GCSE OCR Listening Homeworks: AoS 2: The Concerto Through Time

GCSE OCR Listening Homeworks: AoS 2: The Concerto Through Time

10 ready-to-use homeworks specially designed to boost unfamiliar listening skills for Section A of the OCR GCSE Appraising Music exam.

  • Links to recordings on Spotify so that students can access these at home
  • Questions written using exam command words and in exam style to build confidence
  • Self-contained homeworks including score extracts
  • Clear tasks which students can complete independently at home
  • Key GCSE vocabulary emphasised throughout for continual reinforcement
  • Full answers for easy marking

Includes photocopiable master with site licence; electronic copies available. Orders are normally dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Price is £39
Click here for full details and to order.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s