What are T Levels?

In short – a vocational qualification that is equivalent to 3 A Levels.

There are 3 starting in September 2020 (Digital Production, Design and Development, Design, Surveying and Planning, and Education) and about 7 more the year after, although it might be a few years before your local school or college offers them.

For more information see https://zigzageducation.co.uk/go/t-levels



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s