A Level AQA B John Keats’s Selected Poems – Poetry Recordings

A Level AQA B John Keats

‘Truly fine poetry must be read aloud.’
– Jorge Luis Borges, short-story writer and poet

Professional recordings of well-loved poetry to breathe life into study and fully engage students with the subtle complexities of the art form. Provided on CD, these readings can be played in class or uploaded onto a VLE.

  • Familiarise students with key aspects of poetry including metre, rhyme and rhythm
  • Beautifully read aloud by experienced West End actors!
  • Recordings include female and male readers and Scottish, English and American accents where possible.

John Keats

4 poems, 98 minutes on three CDs:

  1. Lamia
  2. Isabella
  3. La Belle Dame Sans Merci
  4. The Eve of St Agnes

Excellent quality. We ordered this because we wanted to introduce high quality readings to our pupils – C Tardios, English Teacher (customer)

Price is £20+VAT — Includes photocopiable master with site licence; electronic copies available. Orders are normally dispatched in 2-5 working days.
Click here for full details and to order.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s